Data + Design Project

Visual Bits #451 > A Deep Love For Type

Friday 06.07.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #443 > Express Your Type In Every Way

Friday 05.24.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #436 > A History Of Amazing Types

Friday 05.10.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #414 > Play With Life, Play With Type!

Friday 04.05.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #400 > Free Hand, Free Yourself: Typography

Saturday 03.16.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Europe in Letters: Locational Typography

Saturday 01.26.2013 , Posted by

cities and typography 2

As a freelance user interface designer, a contributor to Getty images and an ambassador of the Behance network, artist Gokhun Guneyhan has got his hands full. Hailing from the city of Istanbul in Turkey, Guneyhan has traveled around most of Europe while acquiring images of his journeys. After sifting through many of his photos from previous trips, he selected a few to use for his typography series. [Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #365>Typography For Hipsters

Friday 01.25.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #360>A Love For Lettering: Types & Quotes

Saturday 01.19.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #341 > The Composition Of Typography

Saturday 12.22.2012 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #306 > Express It In Words, It’s A Big Deal!

Monday 11.05.2012 , Posted by


Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Page 1 of 212