Data + Design Project

Visual Bits #450 > Imaginatively Intricate Installations

Thursday 06.06.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #435 > Reach Out And Sculpt

Tuesday 05.07.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #431 > Be My Rock: Art Installations

Wednesday 05.01.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #421>Miniatures, Magnetic Putty, & More

Tuesday 04.16.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #401 > Let Art Grow: Mixed Media

Wednesday 03.20.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:
Advertisement

Moving Light Sculptures by Mihoko Ogaki

Sunday 03.17.2013 , Posted by

Light-mihoko-ogaki-3

Where do we go after we die? Is there an another life after this one? Will we be reborn? Inspired by these ideas of life, death, and rebirth, Japanese artist Mihoko Ogaki has created some amazing works. For the past few years she has created an ongoing series of sculptures that illuminate. The ongoing project is called “Milky Ways” and the pieces were just currently displayed at the MORI YU Gallery in Tokyo. [Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #380> Incredibly Imaginative Sculptures

Sunday 02.17.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #371> Get More Out Of Life: Dioramas & More

Sunday 02.03.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #362> Wacky Creations: Furniture & More

Tuesday 01.22.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:

Visual Bits #310 >Lets Get Digital, Digital: Animations

Saturday 11.10.2012 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more...]

Share:
Page 1 of 3123