Data + Design Project

Visual Bits #453 > Paper Art And Other Creative Works

Tuesday 06.11.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #451 > A Deep Love For Type

Friday 06.07.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #449 > Branching Out: Beautiful Tree Artworks

Wednesday 06.05.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #442 > Falling Into The Surreal: Paintings

Wednesday 05.22.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Life Repeats Itself: A Funny, Looping GIF Per Week

Friday 05.17.2013 , Posted by

Bisous les Compains looping animations 1

In each of these clever animations a stick figures takes center stage, humorously acting out a looping scene in a colorful cartoonish world. Whether the figure is floating away under balloons or falling off a church roof, he never quite learns his lesson. Where does each animation begin or end? It’s hard to say… and that’s what makes each example so addictive and watchable. [Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #440 > Super Duper Thumbs Up: Pop Culture

Thursday 05.16.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #434> Beam Me Up: Amazing Illustrations

Monday 05.06.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #430 > Smile For The Surreal!

Tuesday 04.30.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Advertisement

Visual Bits #429> Make Simple Choices: Minimal Designs

Monday 04.29.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:

Visual Bits #427> Pop Art Keepin’ It Real: Funny & Cool

Friday 04.26.2013 , Posted by

Check out your links after the jump.
[Read more…]

Share:
Page 2 of 1112345678910